Coordenadora Regional
Ana Sargento (ana.sargento@ipleiria.pt)

Responsáveis ESAD.CR
Isabel Fernandes (ibarreto@ipleiria.pt)

Responsáveis ESECS
Marlene Sousa (marlene.sousa@ipleiria.pt)
Tânia Santos (tania.santos@ipleiria.pt)

Responsáveis ESSLei
Catarina Tomás (catarina.tomas@ipleiria.pt)
Elsa Soares (elsa.soares@ipleiria.pt)

Responsáveis ESTG
Paulo Cordeiro (paulo.cordeiro@ipleiria.pt)
Vítor Ferreira (vitor.ferreira@ipleiria.pt)

Responsáveis ESTM
Michael Schon (mschon@ipleiria.pt)
Rui Martins (rui.martins@ipleiria.pt)


Edifício Sede
Rua General Norton de Matos
Apartado 4133
2411-901 Leiria – PORTUGAL
Tel: 244 845 054
otic@ipleiria.pt